I’m not sure how many words my store has. If it is over the allotted Tier amount, will I be notified? Will some of my store translate still?

If reach your Tier limit will first be informed via email and you will need to log into the portal and upgrade to the next Tier level.  If you choose to not upgrade your no more translation will be done and only what has been translated to that point will be visible.
Share This Post